Bestyrelse



BESTYRELSE


Formand    

John Engskov                    56657349 / 22484777     

Mail:                                    hj-joeng@webspeed.dk                             


Næstformand

Kim - Regin Sustmann    25111333

Mail:                                    kimsustmann@hotmail.com           


Kasserer       

Ken Danielsen                   20613715

Mail:                                    kmf.kasserer@outlook.dk


Sekretær

Gert Kryger                        40324045
Mail:                                    gert@kryger.org


Bestyrelsesmedlemmer


Finn Richardt                     20870715

Mail:                                     richardtfinn@outlook.dk


Jan Ronæs Dreyer             22480515

Mail:                                     dreyer1881@gmail.com


Leif Kurt Brinksholt          21383050

Mail:                                     brinksholt@hotmail.dk


Jan Pedersen                      53309890

Mail:                                     jan@ldiof.dk


Benny Kjøller Olsen          26744050

Mail:                                     benny.olsen@oncable.dk



Suppleanter


Per Bach Lauritsen           31153217                         

Mail:                                    kmf@368.dk

 

Eddy Nielsen                     20224474

Mail:                                    eddys@pc.dk


Claus Pedersen                   31135401

Mail:                                     clauspedersen59@live.dk



Støt Kurs: Redaktion


 

                                        


 

Webmaster: Ken Danielsen